Our 2020 holiday ornament is sold out, but we have more coming later this summer!

Create collective memories

 

Interested in bringing your group to an event at the Tennessee Theatre?  Our ticket office can help with group seating, and group discounts are offered on select shows. Group sales are generally reserved for groups of 10 or more.  To secure group seating with group discounts, please contact Jessica Smith-Dunlap at 865.684.1200 ext.198 or [email protected]. Shows with group discounts available are listed below. Interested in bringing a group to a show not listed below? Contact Jessica for group seating!

A Bronx Tale

  • Saturday, April 4 at 2pm
  • Sunday, April 5 at 1:30pm
  • Sunday, April 5 at 7pm

Blue Man Group

  • Tuesday, April 21 at 7:30pm
The Backelor Live on Stage
  • Sunday, April 26 at 7:30pm

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

  • Tuesday, May 5 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 6 at 7pm
  • Thursday, May 7 at 7pm
  • Saturday, May 9 at 2pm
  • Sunday, May 10 at 1:30pm
Celtic Women
  • Tuesday, June 2 at 7pm

Cats

  • Saturday, June 20 at 2pm
  • Sunday, June 21 at 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 21 at 7pm

Subscribe to Group Sales Newsletter