Tennessee Theatre

Homepage

Upcoming Events

June 12 - 16, 2024

Beetlejuice

Saturday | June 22, 2024

The Birdcage - Free Community Screening

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | July 1, 2024

Mighty Musical Monday

FREE EVENT!

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Tuesday | July 9, 2024

Brit Floyd: 2024 P-U-L-S-E WORLD TOUR

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2024

1964: The Tribute

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | July 18, 2024

Ben Folds: Paper Airplane Request Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 27, 2024

Summer Movie Magic - The Lion King

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Saturday | July 27, 2024

Summer Movie Magic - The Matrix

Event Starts 8:00 PM
July 30 - 31, 2024

SHREK The Musical

Saturday | Aug 10, 2024

Summer Movie Magic - Thelma & Louise

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 15, 2024

The Concert: A Tribute To ABBA

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 24, 2024

Summer Movie Magic - Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 24, 2024

Summer Movie Magic - Jurassic Park

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 22, 2024

Keb' Mo' & Shawn Colvin

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2024

Avatar: The Last Airbender in Concert

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Oct 1, 2024

My Morning Jacket

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 3, 2024

Teddy Swims: Everything But Therapy

Event Starts 7:30 PM