(plus applicable fees)

Tickets go on sale Thursday March 1st, 2018

Event Info

The 20th Annual Women's Basketball Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, honoring the Class of 2018. Inductees are Ceal Barry (Coach), Dr. Rose Marie Battaglia (Veteran Contributor), Chris Dailey (Contributor-Assistant Coach), Mickie DeMoss (Contributor-Assistant Coach), Chamique Holdsclaw (Player), Katie Smith (Player), Tina Thompson (Player). The Women's Professional Basketball League will be honored as "Trailblazers of the Game".

Upcoming Shows