Hamilton
Event Image
Tuesday, Feb 07, 2023
at 7:30pm

(Doors open at 6:30pm)
Get Tickets Wednesday, Feb 08, 2023
at 7:30pm

(Doors open at 6:30pm)
Get Tickets Thursday, Feb 09, 2023
at 7:30pm

(Doors open at 6:30pm)
Get Tickets Friday, Feb 10, 2023
at 8:00pm

(Doors open at 7:00pm)
Get Tickets Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
at 2:00pm

(Doors open at 1:00pm)
Get Tickets Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
at 8:00pm

(Doors open at 7:00pm)
Get Tickets Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
at 1:30pm

(Doors open at 12:30pm)
Get Tickets Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
at 7:30pm

(Doors open at 6:30pm)
Get Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023
at 7:30pm

(Doors open at 6:30pm)
Get Tickets Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023
at 7:30pm

(Doors open at 6:30pm)
Get Tickets Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
at 7:30pm

(Doors open at 6:30pm)
Get Tickets Friday, Feb 17, 2023
at 8:00pm

(Doors open at 7:00pm)
Get Tickets Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
at 2:00pm

(Doors open at 1:00pm)
Get Tickets Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
at 8:00pm

(Doors open at 7:00pm)
Get Tickets Sunday, Feb 19, 2023
at 1:30pm

(Doors open at 12:30pm)
Get Tickets Sunday, Feb 19, 2023
at 7:30pm

(Doors open at 6:30pm)
Get Tickets

(plus applicable fees)

Event Info

 HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony®, Grammy®, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

A limited number tickets to Hamilton are still available through the Tennessee Theatre Box Office or Ticketmaster.com. Additional seats will be made available for sale closer to the engagement. Please feel free to check back at your convenience. There will be a lottery for this engagement - details will be announced closer to the engagement. Sign up for our newsletter at to ensure you get the latest updates on the show.

Photo by Joan Marcus

Upcoming Shows