Event Info
10 Jun, 2017 at 7:00pm
(Doors open at 6:15 PM)
Get Tickets

(plus applicable fees)

Tickets available Sunday February 12th, 2017 at All Ticketmaster Locations and The Tennessee Theatre Box Office

The 19th annual Women's Basketball Hall of fame Induction Ceremony honoring 6 legends of the game; Sally Bell, Christine Grant, Rick Insell, Louise O'Neal, Sheryl Swoopes, and Kara Wolters. Delta State Teams from 1975-1977 will also be recognized as "Trailblazers of the Game" during the Ceremony.